• LP ERATP028LP£13.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD eratp028cd£11.99
      Out of stock
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Teeth
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – 7fingers
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Let My Key Be C
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Show Me Your Teeth
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Because This Must Be
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Journey For A Traveller
    • Nils Frahm & Anne Muller – Reminds To Teeth
    • 1. Teeth
    • 2. 7fingers
    • 3. Let My Key Be C
    • 4. Show Me Your Teeth
    • 5. Because This Must Be
    • 6. Journey For A Traveller
    • 7. Reminds To Teeth
    • 8. Duktus
    • 9. Long Enough

    With their first collective release Frahm and Müller have built a world where modern classical and electronica collide creating an intoxicating and delicious collection of songs. Primarily a pianist Nils Frahm provides evidence with 7fingers that he can effortlessly turn electric throwing in loops, samples and glitches to accompany and showcase Müller on cello. Anne Müller, a renowned musician noted for her work with the Wolf-Ferrari-Ensemble, Phillip Boa and recent tours with Agnes Obel, proves an amp musical partner for Frahm.

    Other Releases on Erased Tapes

    Ólafur ArnaldsEulogy For Evolution 2017Erased Tapes
    Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds reissues and revives his debut album in form of a special remastered 10th Anniversary edition titled Eulogy For Evolution...
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      • LP£19.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Nils FrahmThe BellsErased Tapes
      Released in 2009 on erased tapes, this album came about after Peter Broderick invited Nils Frahm to record a new album of piano improvisations. Perhaps...
        Daniel BrandtChannelsErased Tapes
        The seven-track LP is Brandt’s biggest statement yet, with the album’s thrilling avant-garde framework interweaving chord-driven techno, orchestral...
        • Daniel Brandt – Flamingo
        • Daniel Brandt – Sailboats III
        • Daniel Brandt – Cherry Dream
        • Daniel Brandt – Daze
        • Daniel Brandt – LTD
        • Daniel Brandt – Channels
        • Daniel Brandt – Twentynine Palms
        Nils FrahmEncores 1Erased Tapes
        'Encores 1' is five track 12" EP previously only available as an exclusive, limited release via Rough Trade. It was recorded in Nils Frahm's studio at...
          Ben Lukas Boysen & Sebastian PlandEverythingErased Tapes
          Soundtrack to a new game by David O'Reilly where you can explore an interactive world. Composers Ben Lukas Boysen and Sebastian Plano have shaped...
            • CD£12.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • LP£16.99
              Out of stock
            Daniel BrandtEternal SomethingErased Tapes
            Co-founder of Germany’s electroacoustic ensemble Brandt Brauer Frick, joins the Erased Tapes family with his solo debut album 'Eternal Something'."What...
            • Daniel Brandt – Chaparral Mesa
            • Daniel Brandt – FSG
            • Daniel Brandt – The White Of The Eye
            • Daniel Brandt – Turn Over
            • Daniel Brandt – Kale Me
            • Daniel Brandt – Eternal Something
            • Daniel Brandt – Cesa Fiesta
            • Daniel Brandt – On The Move
            • LP£21.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£12.99
              Out of stock
            Ólafur ArnaldsEulogy For EvolutionErased Tapes
            Reissue of the classic debut album from modern classical composer, Olafur Arnalds who employs elements of post-rock and experimental elements into his...
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 0040
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 0048_0729
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 0952
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 1440
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 1953
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 3055
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 3326
            • Ólafur Arnalds – 3704_3837
            • LP + Download Code£19.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£13.99
              Out of stock
            Ólafur Arnalds...And They Have Escaped The Weight Of DarknessErased Tapes
            2010 album by Ólafur Arnalds released on Erased Tapes. Vinyl comes with download code.
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Þú Ert Sólin
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Þú Ert Jörðin
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Tunglið
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Loftið Verður Skyndilega Kalt
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Kjurrt
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Gleypa Okkur
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Hægt, Kemur Ljósið
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Undan Hulu
            • Ólafur Arnalds – Þau Hafa Sloppið Undan Þunga Myrkursins
            • LP£18.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • CD£13.99
              Out of stock
            Ben Lukas BoysenSpellsErased Tapes
            Haunted piano moments from Ben Lukas Boysen with his second album from Erased Tapes. 
              • LP£16.99
                In stockAdd to Bag
              • CD£12.99
                Out of stock
              Nils Frahm Music For The Motion Picture VictoriaErased Tapes
              Nils Frahm releases an experimental, improvised music accompaniment to one-take motion picture, 'Victoria'.
              • Nils Frahm – Burn With Me (DJ Koze Victoria Edit)
              • Nils Frahm – Our Own Roof
              • Nils Frahm – A Stolen Car
              • Nils Frahm – In The Parking Garage
              • Nils Frahm – Them
              • Nils Frahm – The Bank
              • Nils Frahm – The Shooting
              • Nils Frahm – Nobody Knows Who You Are
              • Nils Frahm – Pendulum
              Nils FrahmSoloErased Tapes
              Nils Frahm's modern classical compositions from his 'Solo' album, released in 2015.
              • Nils Frahm – Ode
              • Nils Frahm – Some
              • Nils Frahm – Circling
              • Nils Frahm – Merry
              Nils FrahmWintermusikErased Tapes
              Appropriately named, Nils Frahm's 2009 classic 'Wintermusik' perfectly evokes a seasonal feeling with brittle piano melody wrapped in icy, orchestral sweeps.
              • Nils Frahm – Ambre
              • Nils Frahm – Nue
              • Nils Frahm – Tristana
              • LP + Download Code£13.99
                Out of stock
              • CD£10.99
                In stockAdd to Bag