• 7"£3.99
      Out of stock
    • Junior Delgado – Every Natty
    • Junior Delgado – Version
    • 1. Every Natty
    • 2. Version

    mid 70s roots rocker from junior delgado with production by niney the observer, wicked dub on the flip.

    Other Releases by Junior Delgado

    Junior DelgadoTictionRoots From The Yard

    1977 roots classic from Junior Delgado with dub version on the flip. Limited stock with printed company sleeve.

    • – Tiction
    • – Tiction (Version)
    Junior DelgadoFamine / Armed RobberyDeb Music

    Two of his strongest tunes from the late 70s back to back with full dub versions.

    • – Famine
    • – Hunger
    • – Armed Robbery
    • – Grab An Flee
    Junior DelgadoStorm Is Coming / Righteous OneRoots Youths Records

    Killer up digital roots version of "Storm Is Coming" from the late Junior Delgado with Micheal Buckley's "Righteous One" on the flip side

    • Junior Delgado – Storm Is Coming
    • – Storm Is Coming (Version)
    • Michael Buckley – Righteous One
    • – Righteous One (Version)
    Junior DelgadoReally For A Reason (Dubplate Mixes)Tuff Scout

    Killer dub plate roots mixes of Junior Delgado’s masterful “really for a reason” with unreleased dub plus new vocal from the soulful Amaani and Trumpet led version from Aba-Ariginal. With full colour 12” sleeve. Highly recommended..won’t be around for long...

    • Junior Delgado – Really For A Reason
    • Gil Cang – Really For A Dubwize
    • Imaani – Cry No More
    • Aba-Ariginals – Tribute To Jooks

    Other Releases on Observer

    The Messiah (Niney)I Soon KnowObserver

    Deep roots vocal cut from Niney originally released in 1977 with different dub on the flip from the original release.

    • The Messiah (Niney) – I Soon Know
    • Observers – One Foot Sammy
    Zig ZagRasta CleanObserver

    obscure roots vocal cut produced by niney with dub on the b-side. grab the whole series while you can!!

    • – Rasta Clean
    • – Version

    People also bought

    Jah LionWonder WisdomBlack Art

    4 track 7" that plays at 33rpm, featuring wisdom + dub, and jah lion's version of fever on the b-side

    • – Wonder Wisdom
    • 7"£4.49
      Out of stock
    Bobby Soul & The Rightous FlamesMessage From The CongoRoots Man

    Dee jay cut to Bobby Soul's "god is love" killer mid 70s roots but this 7" repress comes with a beauty King Tubby dub.

    • – Message From The Congo
    • – Congo Dub
    • 7"£9.00
      Out of stock
    Johnny ClarkeAge Is GrowingAggrovator

    tuff rhythm backing for johnny clarke produced by bunny "striker" lee in the late 70s with a dub to match.

    • Johnny Clarke – Age Is Growing
    • The Aggrovators – Version
    RockstonesBurn Me OutObserver

    Wicked heavy roots from Niney and Rockstones with equally heavy dub on the flip, highly recommended!!

    • – Burn Me Out
    • – Version
    • 7"£3.99
      Out of stock
    Freddie McGregorRasta Have FaithObserver

    Heavyweight roots repress featuring Freddie McGregor from 1979 on a remake of the "satta massa gana" rhythm with production by Niney. Don't delay !! These are great represses and should be the 1st of limited 7"observer releases.

    • Freddie McGregor – Rasta Have Faith
    • The Observers – Organ Satta
    • 7"£5.99
      Out of stock
    Wayne JarrettSaturday Night JamboreeVolcano

    heavy jump up roots tune from 1980 with top dee jay cut from silver fox on the b-side.clean and loud pressings on all the new volcano reissues.

    • – Saturday Night Jamboree
    • – Version
    • 7"£4.99
      Out of stock
    Naton SkyersDreadlocks In The FamilyWell Charge

    Nice roots tune from Channel One

    • – Dreadlocks In The Family
      The Heptones & Lee PerryCrying Over YouBlack Art

      mid 70s roots recordings from the black ark with lee perry at the controls on the vocal side and with a superb dub on the flip.

      • – Crying Over You
      • 7"£4.49
        Out of stock
      Aisha MorrisonEthiopia/DubBlack Art

      Plays at 33rpm with dubs by Lee Perry.

      • – Ethiopia/Dub
      • 7"£4.49
        Out of stock
      Carlton LivingstonTale Of Two CitiesChannel 1

      new very limted channel one represses from new york featuring carlton livingston roots steppers tune from 1978 with killer dub on the b-side.

      • – Tale Of Two Cities
      • – Dub
      • 7"£7.00
        Out of stock
      Max RomeoOne Step ForwardBlack Art

      Roots anthem recorded at the Black Ark in 1976 with Lee Perry at the helm.

      • Max Romeo – One Step Forward
      • 7"£4.49
        Out of stock


      Wicked compilation of some highly sought-after leftfield disco obscurities!!! Features Moebius-Plank-Neumayer's genius slice of afro-kraut electronic rhythmic propulssion; a real rarity from Berlin's Express that is an obscure Daniel Baldelli spin; a wicked piece of NY minimal synth from Richard Bone! This comes very highly recommended.  This is a really great compilation that should be able to plug some holes in even the biggest of record colections! Top leftfield disco action! Tip!

      • berlin express – 4:08 to paris
      • chinatown – tom ware
      • moebius plank neumayer – pitch control
      • LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      Junior BylesFeverBlack Art

      Classic deep reggae version produced by Lee Perry at the Black Ark

      • – Fever
      • 7"£4.49
        Out of stock
      Banana ManTake A LickWaterhouse

      Wicked tune 80s dancehall from Banana Man complete with Fuzzy Jones intro!!

      • – Take A Lick
      • – Version
      The HeptonesThrough The Fire I ComeObserver

      A killer killer roots steppers tune from The Heptones with a dub to match produced by Niney, do not delay....... highly recommended.

      • – Through The Fire I Come
      • – Part 2
      • 7"£4.99
        Out of stock
      Zig ZagRasta CleanObserver

      obscure roots vocal cut produced by niney with dub on the b-side. grab the whole series while you can!!

      • – Rasta Clean
      • – Version
      NineyI Soon KnowObserver

      rare observer 12" here reissued for the first time on a limited 7" only. killer roots vocal cut from niney with a great dub on the b-side. very clean and loud presses grab one while you can...

      • – I Soon Know
      • – Version
      • 7"£3.99
        Out of stock
      Big YouthScreaming TargetSunspot

      Beautifully reissued classic 1973 debut album from the number one DJ of the 70's (vinyl edition on limited edition red vinyl!). Please note CD Version has 12 extra tracks!!