• Original LP£9.99
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original UK Vinyl gatefold sleeve

      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
      • 1. Chinese Cafe
      • 2. Wild Things Run Fast
      • 3. Ladies Man
      • 4. Moon At The Window
      • 5. Solid Love
      • 6. Be Cool
      • 7. (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
      • 8. You Dream Flat Tires
      • 9. Man To Man
      • 10. Underneath The Streetlight
      • 11. Love

      Guests include James Taylor and Wayne Shorter

      Other Releases by Joni Mitchell

      Joni MitchellBlue (1971)Reprise
      Folky, funky, deepness from our lady of the west coast. Joni Mitchell would go on from this '71 recording to make more popular, more ambitious, and more...
      • Joni Mitchell – Carey
      Joni MitchellCourt and Spark (1974)Asylum
      If there is one Joni Mitchell album to own this is likely it. Her singing, writing, and playing are all terrific. This music marked a break with her past...
      • Joni Mitchell – Free Man In Paris
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      • Reissue LP£16.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Joni MitchellHejiraAsylum Records (1976)
      After the expanded instrumental scale and sonic experimentation of Court and Spark and The Hissing of Summer Lawns, Joni Mitchell reverses...
        Joni MitchellLadies Of The CanyonReprise Records
        The classic 1970 album including Woodstock and Big Yellow Taxi. Joni Mitchell's third album offers a bridge between the artful but sometimes dour...