• 2×CD AMK5023£22.49
    Out of stock
  • 1. NEF – Apparition A L'Endroid
  • 2. Roboterwerke / Supersempfft – Be A Man You Frog
  • 3. Zara Thrusta – Massa Massa
  • 4. Schaltkreis Wassermann – Lux
  • 5. The Crusaders – Stomp And Buck Dance
  • 6. Andy Summers / Roger Fripp – Train
  • 7. Azymuth – Young Embrace
  • 8. Sandy Steel – Mind Your Own Business
  • 9. Roger Powell – Air Pocket
  • 10. Explorer – No. B
  • 11. Toure Kunda – Salaly Muhamed
  • 12. Prima Volta – All Right All Right All Right
  • 13. Liquid Liquid – Optimo
  • 14. Kevin Harrison – Ink Man
  • 15. Sam Jam – Dance And Chant
  • 16. Lectric Workers – Robot Is Systematic
  • 17. S F F – Song From India
  • 18. Galaksia

WICKED new CD from Daniele Baldelli!!!! ESSENTIAL!

Double-disc CD packaged within a heavy thick cardboard stunning full colour 110-page book!!!! Legendary cult DJ Daniele Baldelli delivers another CD showcasing the cosmic sound that he made so famous in the late 70's and early 80's. Expect to hear slo-mo, brazilian, druggy, electronic, new wave, and afro-cosmic oddities!!!

The book includes extensve liner notes and full colour photographs documenting Baldellli's forward thinking club. A fantastic CD which will have cosmic fans everywhere tingling in delight!


People also bought

Night Slugs AllstarsVolume OneNight Slugs
Awesome compilation from the mighty Night Slugs! 2010 would not have been the same without the quality output that has simply poured out of the South London...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Daniele BaldelliCosmic - The OriginalMediane
THIS IS AMAZING! BUY! BUY! BUY! Check this out! A CD and booklet full of photos of the legendary early eighties Italian club at which cult DJ Daniele...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Panda BearTomboyPaw Tracks
BACK IN STOCK Keeping his fans salivating with anticipated with a string of limited 7" releases Noah Lennox aka Panda Bear finally delivers the follow...
    Moritz Von OswaldHorizontal StructuresHonest Jon's
    The very highly recommended follow up to Moritz von Oswald's, 'Vertical Ascent' album! The trio of Moritz von Oswald, Max Loderbauer (NSI / Sun Electric)...
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    Danza MeccanicaItalian Synth Wave 1982-1987Mannequin
    After some exhausting work of "archeological" proportions - Italian label Mannequin have compiled  this superb compilation of super rare and unreleased...
    • CD£15.99
      Out of stock
    Dogs Of War & The ZebrasDogs Of War & The ZebrasElectunes
    A super rare collection from cult cosmic-disco legends Dogs Of War! Following on from their super rare reissue of their sought after Canadian disco...
    • CD£12.99
      Out of stock
    Santa's Little Helpers Presents...The Christmas PuddingSack
    Ho, Ho, Ho! Festive greetings and all that! Yep, it's that time of year once again and as we've all been good boys and girls, Santa's little helpers have...
    • CD£6.99
      Out of stock
    Daniele BaldelliCosmic Sound - Another Flying Trip Through the Alchemy of MusicMediane
    Wicked new album of modern afrocosmic gems from cult Italian afrocosmic DJ Daniele Baldelli! The CD showcases the slo-mo, druggy, electronic, new wave,...
    • CD£13.99
      Out of stock
    New OrleansThe Ultimate CollectionIntro
    Wack cover, wicked music (60 tracks!), bargain price. ESSENTIAL!!!
    • 3×CD£7.99
      Out of stock
    Harvey presents LocussolusLocussolusInternational Feel
    BACK IN STOCK! The highly anticipated Locussolus from the bearded cult visionary DJ Harvey! Locussolus is stunning, oddball minimal-disco groove 'Gunship'...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    James PantsDisco MixPants
    Killer new disco mix by the one and only James Pants!! Those of you who bought SOTU bestsellers "Electric Finger' and 'Psychic Almanack' by James Pants...
    • CD£9.99
      Out of stock
    Sofrito: Tropical Discotheque (Reissue)VariousStrut
    Debut compilation from the Sofrito collective featuring heavy tropical dancefloor sounds from Africa, the caribbean and South America - finally back in...
    • 1. banda los hijos de la nina luz – quiero amanacer
    • 2. les ya toupas du zaire – je ne bois pas beaucomp
    • 3. frente cumbiero – pitchito
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 2×LP£21.99
      Out of stock
      Tectonic presentsScientist Launches Dubstep Into Outer Space : THE DUBSTEP ORIGINALSTectonic
      Tectonic's most ambitious project to date, in which the influence of dub comes full circle, ‘Scientist Launches Dubstep Into Outer Space!’...
      • 3×LP£19.99
        Out of stock
      Tectonic presentsScientist Launches Dubstep Into Outer Space : THE SCIENTIST MIXESTectonic
      THE SCIENTIST MIXES! Tectonic's most ambitious project to date, in which the influence of dub comes full circle, ‘Scientist Launches Dubstep Into...
      • 1. scientist vs pinch & emika – 2012 dub
      • 2. scientist vs armour (roly vex'd) – the long way dub
      • 3. scientist vs guido – korg back dub
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×LP£11.99
        Out of stock
      Johnny ClarkeAin't No SunshineClocktower
      Bill Wither's classic 'Ain't No Sunshine' revisited by Johnny Clarke inna a rockers stylee with dub and "Natty Gongo" on the flip also with version/ Brilliant!
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      David JahsonPeople BawlingKim
      two wicked late 70s roots vocal cuts from david jahson using 'well pleased and satisfied" rhythms, both tunes go into dubs
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
        Marcellus PittmanErase The PainFIT
        “Erase The Pain,” is a mutated acid banger carefully arranged to be absolutely devastating when in the right hands. Twisted bass lines and...
        • 12"£9.99
          Out of stock
        Abyssinians / Tommy McCookTenayistillin / MandellaClinch
        A Roots classic, but the real killer is on the B side, Tommy McCook's awesome instrumental version of 'Satta Massagana'
        • Reissue 12"£7.99
          Out of stock
        Strange Games & Funky ThingsVolume 5 - Compiled By DJ Spinna & BBE SoundsystemBBE
        The killer Strange Games… series which began in the summer of 1997 returns with volume five!!!! This essential compilation contains a wide variety...
        • 1. ned doheny – get it up for love
        • 2. sylvia – sweet stuff
        • 3. the ambassadors – i ain't got the love (of one girl on my mind)
        • View full info and tracklisting
        • 2×LP£14.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£10.99 £6.00
          Out of stock
        Geology - A Subjective Study Of Planet EG2 (part 2)Planet E
        Previously unreleased tracks from the Planet E vaults!
        • 12"£4.99
          Out of stock