Creative Source Migration / I Just Can't See Myself Without You (1974)

    • Creative Source – Migration
    • 1. Migration
    • 2. I Just Can't See Myself Without You

    Wicked rare groove funky soul groover

    Other Releases by Creative Source

    Creative SourceCreative Source (1973)Polydor
    Superb soul album featuring the classic tracks: "You Cant Hide Love" & "Who Is He And What Is He To You". A must have album.
    • Creative Source – You Can't Hide Love
    • Creative Source – Who Is He And What Is He To You
    • Original LP£20.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = Original USA Vinyl gatefold, some sleeve wear, sticker removal mark
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
    • Reissue LP£12.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD£14.99
      Out of stock

    Other Releases on Sussex

    GalleryNice To Be With You (1972)Sussex
    Slightly off the wall 60s rock/pop LP produced by Mike Theodore and Dennis Coffey Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG 100% Guarantee on this...