• 12" sjr21212£4.99
      Out of stock
    • Cotti – Run tings
    • 1. Run tings

    ----- BACK IN STOCK -----

    EXCLUSIVE! One-sided white label only release for this WICKED reggae dubstep party bomb from london boy Cotti!!!

    'Run Tings' is the instrumental cut to 'Calm Down', one of the biggest Dubstep tunes of recent times. This record is available here only EXCLUSIVELY. 'One of Cotti's biggest production to date alongside 'The Legacy', The Search' and 'Sensi Dub'.  He uses one of the heaviest classic reggae basslines EVER from Dawn Penn's mighty 'No no no' which makes it a sure shot to mash up dancefloors everywhere! Super-loud, Transition cut pressing!


    People also bought

    Cotti Vs ChefalEat Dirt / Latest TechnologySoul Jazz Records
    Second of four killer Dubstep 12”s (two of which are by Cotti) released on the same day on Soul Jazz Records. Cotti’s numerous white label...
    • Cotti – Eat Dirt
    • Cotti Vs Chefal – Lastest Technology
    Dub Echoes DVD (2009)Directed by Bruno Natal
    'Dub Echoes' DVD out now on Soul Jazz Records!!!!!! 'Dub Echoes' is a newly produced film about Dub, featuring an incredible array of artists, both original...
        RamadanmanCoreSoul Jazz Records
        One of four killer Dubstep 12”s released on the same day on Soul Jazz Records.This 12” features 2 exclusive new killer tracks by Ramadanman,...
        • Ramadanman – Core
        • Ramadanman – Dayrider
        • 12"£4.99
          Out of stock
        • MP3 Release£1.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Cotti VS King SolyTruth Hurts/Bass Changed My LifeSoul Jazz Records
        One of four killer Dubstep 12”s (two of which are by Cotti) released on the same day on Soul Jazz Records.Cotti’s numerous white label heavyweight...
        • Cotti – Truth Hurts
        • King Soly – Bass Changed My Life
        Cotti vs ChefReal Hustler / End of The RoadSum Ting New
        Cotti hits 2010 hard with this wicked double header on his 'Sum Ting New' imprint! 'Real hustler' sees Cotti returning to his super tuff style which...
        • Cotti – Real Hustler
        • Cotti vs Chefal – End of The Road
        • 12"£5.99
          Out of stock
        Integrated Music Technologies For SuccessT-ShirtSoul Jazz Records
        NEW!!! Soul Jazz Records Green 'Integrated Music Technologies For Success' T-Shirt!
        • Mens M£14.99
          Out of stock
        • Mens L£14.99
          Out of stock
        • Womens M£14.99
          Out of stock
              Maximum Strength Audio ProductsT-ShirtSoul Jazz Records
              Soul Jazz Records 'Maximum Strength Audio Products' (White on Cyan) T-shirt!
              • Mens M£16.99
                Out of stock
              • Mens L£16.99
                Out of stock
              • Womens M£16.99
                Out of stock
              • Mens XL£16.99
                Out of stock
              Wailing SoulsFirehouse RockVolcano
              Classic 80s vocal roots from The Wailing Souls plus added bonus of Scientist's killer dub on the flip!
              • Wailing Souls – Firehouse Rock
              • Scientist – Version
              • 7"£5.99
                Out of stock
              Phyllis DillonRocksteadyTreasure Isle
              Two classic tunes from rocksteady's foundation label on very clean and loud pressing
              • Phyllis Dillon – Rocksteady
                  Distance / Pinch ft Rudey LeeClockwork / One Blood One Source (Distance Remix)Tectonic
                  Heavyweight anthemic new plate on Tectonic from Distance! Clockwork' is a fresh new track courtesy of Chestplate boss Distance.  True to form this...
                  • Distance – clockwork
                  • Pinch ft Rudey Lee – One Blood One Source (Distance Remix)
                  • 12"£4.99
                    Out of stock
                  Sugar MinottTune InTaxi
                  Classic early dancehall tune from Sugar, with Sly & Robbie on production duties.
                  • Sugar Minott – Tune In
                  • 7"£3.00
                    Out of stock
                  The HeptonesThrough The Fire I ComeObserver
                  A killer killer roots steppers tune from The Heptones with a dub to match produced by Niney, do not delay....... highly recommended.
                  • The Heptones – Through The Fire I Come
                  • The Heptones – Part 2
                  • 7"£4.99
                    Out of stock
                  J Dilla (Jay Dee)Dirty Crushin'Stones Throw
                  BACK IN STOCK!!! Very limited single taken form the highly acclaimed Ruft Draft album. Grab one quick.
                  • J Dilla (Jay Dee) – Vocal
                  • 7"£5.99
                    Out of stock
                  Gregory IsaacsHard DrugsTappa
                  Classic tune !
                  • Gregory Isaacs – Hard Drugs
                  • 7"£3.50
                    Out of stock
                  Little JohnJanet SinclairJah Guidance
                  wicked early 80's dancehall tune with top bassline mixed to great effect on the b-side by scientist!!
                  • Little John – Janet Sinclair
                  • Little John – Version
                  • 7"£3.00
                    Out of stock
                  Ron HardySensationTrax / Rush Hour
                  A landmark house record to kick of this new series on Rush Hour! Considered to be a very important release and produced by Ron Hardy - one of the most...
                  • Ron Hardy – sensation (long)
                  • Ron Hardy – sensation (dub)
                  • 12"£6.99
                    Out of stock
                  CluekidThe Sound / Late NightsAquatic Lab
                  Cluekid’s remake of Reggie Stepper’s ‘Drum Pan Sound’ strikes heavy with a ruff and rugged bassline that rolls nicely under the...
                  • Cluekid – the sound
                  • Cluekid – late nights
                  • 12"£5.99
                    Out of stock