• 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    • Coki – Burnin'
    • 1. Burnin'

    Classic dub plate finally gets to see the light of day! Highly Recommended!

    People also bought

      BengaDiary Of An Afro WarriorTempa
      ONE OF OUR FAVOURITE ALBUMS OF 2008!!!! Long awaited album from Benga. Features the mighty 'Night' feat. Coki, 'E-Trips', 'Crunked Up', '26 Basslines'...
      • Benga – Night
      • Benga – E Trips
      • Benga – Crunked Up
      • Benga – Emotions
      • Benga – Pleasure
      • Benga – 26 Basslines
      • CD£10.99
        Out of stock
      Stephen MarleyDub Rock Vol. 7 Traffic JamDub Rock
      Coming thick and fast Dub Rock Vol. 7 delivers a killer drum and bass version of Stephen Marley's dancehall smash 'Traffic Jam'.
      • Stephen Marley – Traffic Jam Vocal Mix
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
      Kode 9 Vs. BadawiDen of DrumzROIR
      Wicked new heavyweight dubby bomb from Hyperdub's Kode9 as featured on Skream's blinding Rinse mix CD. Limited copies. Miss this at your peril!!! Highly...
      • Kode9 Vs Badawi – Den of Drumz
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock
        MalaChangesDeep Medi Musik
        ------ BACK IN STOCK -------- Spooky new outing from Mala on the ever reliable Deep Medi Musik. Highly recommended!!!
          • 12"£5.99
            Out of stock
            CokiRed EyeBig Apple
            Coki (Digital Mystikz) returns with his first release on the legendary dubstep label Big Apple Records. The Red Eye EP sees Coki deliver 4 trademark bass...
            • Coki – Red Eye
            • Coki – The Sign
            • Coki – Hidden Treasure
            • 12"£5.99
              Out of stock
            Tenor SawRing The AlarmTechniques
            all time classic dancehall on the mighty stalag riddim. another sound is dying.....
            • Tenor Saw – Ring the alarm
            • 7"£4.99
              Out of stock
              Cutty RanksA Who Seh Me DunVP Records
              A dancehall classic !!! Tuff tuff dancefloor action on a loud 12" pressing with 4 mixes. 7" comes on the "Roof International" label with version on the...
              • Cutty Ranks – a who seh me dun radio
              • 12"£8.99
                Out of stock
              • 7"£6.99
                Out of stock
              Skream & CluekidSandsnake / Movin SnaresDisfigured Dubz
              ------- BACK IN STOCK ------- Skream launches his own imprint Disfigured Dubz. As Altern 8 said Watch your bass bins I'm telling ya" . Arguably...
              • Skream & Cluekid – Sandsnake
              • Skream – Movin Snares
              • 12"£5.99
                Out of stock
              Limted Re-press Grad One Quick! Nevermind dubstep its all about LOVEstep! Mala serves up a tasty deep 'lovers' vibe with a quality soul vocal! Highly...
              • Mala – Alicia
              • 12"£5.99
                Out of stock
                Johnny OsbourneNo Sound Like WeJammys
                from 1985 - no sound like jammys!! yes indeed, top tune.......
                • Johnny Osbourne – No Sound Like We
                • 7"£3.00
                  Out of stock
                  BengaInvasion EPBig Apple Records
                  ---BACK IN STOCK--- Wow! Check it, Big Apple Records is back and what a come back release. Benga delivers a heavyweight double pack with 7 sure fire dubstep...
                  • Benga – Flame
                  • Benga – Live Drumz
                  • Benga – Still Rockin
                  • 2×12"£9.99
                    Out of stock
                      Michigan and SmileyDiseases 12"VP
                      Michigan & Smiley deliver one of their biggest Dancehall hits in an extended Disco Mix styleee - essential ! And on the other side you get another...
                      • Michigan and Smiley – Diseases
                      • 12"£7.99
                        Out of stock
                        Benny Ill & DJ HatchaHighland SpringTempa
                        Early tempa 4 track ep from Benny Ill & Hatcha featuring the highly in demand 'Highland Spring".
                          • 12"£5.99
                            Out of stock
                            Digital MystikzAnti War DubDMZ
                            Killer dubstep bomb from the Digital Mystikz. 'Anti War Dub' takes you on a dubbed out bass heavy stepper's style journey, while on flip 'Haunted' delivers...
                            • Digital Mystikz – Anti War Dub
                            • Digital Mystikz – Haunted
                            • 12"£5.99
                              Out of stock