Blood Orange Negro Swan (Orange Vinyl Edition)

  • 2xLP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code WIGLP421X£24.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Orlando
  • 2. Saint
  • 3. Take Your Time
  • 4. Hope
  • 5. Jewelry
  • 6. Family
  • 7. Charcoal Baby
  • 8. Vulture Baby
  • 9. Chewing Gum
  • 10. Holy Will
  • 11. Dagenham Dream
  • 12. Nappy Wonder
  • 13. Runnin'
  • 14. Out Of Your League
  • 15. Minetta Creek
  • 16. Smoke

'Negro Swan' is the fourth studio album from the hugely talented, Dev Hynes which draws upon the influence of '90s pop music. Essential release!

Other Releases on Domino

How to Dress WellThe AnteroomDomino
New album from psychedelic, electronic experimentalits, How To Dress Well on Domino Records. Co-produced by Joel Ford (Ford & Lopatin, Airbird), this record...
Animal CollectiveMeeting Of The WatersDomino
Animal Collective's record store day release 2017, Meeting of the Waters.   
John CaleFragments Of A Rainy SeasonDomino
Domino Records reissue John Cale’s classic live album ‘Fragments Of A Rainy Season’, featuring his revered interpretation of Leonard Cohen’s ‘Hallelujah’...
  • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
    Out of stock
  • 3×LP + Download Code £22.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Animal CollectivePainting WithDomino
N.B. Vinyl format comes with a limited edition slipmat. 10th album release from indie-psych troupe, Animal Collective. Painting With was appropriately...
Arctic MonkeysAMDomino
The (Arctic) Monkees walking down the street, getting funniest looks from everyone they meet. 2013 album for Domino.
  • New LP (180g) + Download Code£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Four TetRingerDomino
** Back In Stock ** Melodic four track techno / electronica EP from Mr Hebden originally released in 2008.
About Group Between The Walls Domino
The third album from About Group, the quartet made up of Hot Chip singer Alexis Taylor, drummer Charles Hayward (This Heat), guitarist John Coxon (Spiritualized)...