Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Agogo Records

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    WanubaléPhosphenesAgogo Records
    Nine piece hybrid jazz band from Berlin Wanubalé, arrive on Agogo Records with their debut album 'Phosphenes'. The band consists of four horns, two drummers,...
    • Wanubalé – Ticking Boxes
    • Wanubalé – Strange Heat
    • Wanubalé – Fake Five
    • Wanubalé – Hickups
    • Wanubalé – Abstract Concrete
    • Wanubalé – Noto
    • Wanubalé – U9 By Bike
    • Wanubalé – Choose Your
    Renegades Of JazzNeverthelessAgogo Records
    Tight, Fela-esque horns, big clubby drums with chunky guitars holding it all together, this record is constantly engaging and is at times reminiscent of...
      • 2xLP + Download Code£21.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£14.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      KenoAround The CornerAgogo Records
      Electronic soul, jazz and blissful pop music dreams from the original jazz renegade, Keno!
      • Keno – Around The Corner
      • Keno – Merrythought
      • Keno – Elwood
      • Keno – What Remains
      • Keno – Spines & Rays
      • Keno – Flingair
      • Keno – All Else By Far
      • Keno – Soulongago
      • Keno – Kingsley
      • Keno – Where The River's High
      • Keno – Shadowlights
      The Soul Session: TwoVarious ArtistsAgogo Records
      Love makes the world go around. “two”, the second album by The Soul Session, is full of love. Ralph Kiefer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, arranger...
      • – Quantraversa feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow
      • – Sun Shines Softly feat. Anaj
      • – The Passage feat. Tokunbo
      • – Live Your Life feat. Anaj
      • – Wish The Beat To Never Stop feat. Omar Kalimba Suite
      • – Kalimba
      • – Steely Dan
      • – Transformation Liberation Suite
      • – Got To Go Where To Go feat. Anaj
      • – Samba De Alfama feat. Anaj
      • – Liberation feat. Anaj
      • – You Are Everything feat. Krishnamurti
      • – Never Let Me Go feat. Fatma Tazegül
      • 2×LP£24.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£13.99
        In stockAdd to Bag