Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Barry WhiteIt's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me (1977)20th Century Records
    It's a funky/disco classic! Original USA 7"Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ Unplayed few minor pops etc100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl...
    • Barry White – It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
    Barry WhiteCan't Get Enough (1974)20th Century Records
    For those who can't get enough of man like White.
    • Barry White – i can't get enough of your love, babe
    • Original LP£9.99
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGtop/bottom spines press.
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Barry WhiteIs This Whatcha Wont?20th Century Records
    Is This Whatcha Wont? is the self-produced sixth album by American R&B singer Barry White, released in November 1976 on the 20th Century label reissues...
    • Barry White – Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
    • Barry White – Your Love - So Good I Can Taste It
    • Barry White – I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
    • Barry White – I Wanna Lay Down With You Baby
    • Barry White – Now I'm Gonna Make Love To You
    Barry WhiteCan't Get Enough20th Century Records
    On 7 September 1974, White entered the US pop album chart with Can't Get Enough— and America couldn’t. By 26 October, it was No. 1. Reissued and...
    • Barry White – Mellow Mood (Pt. I)
    • Barry White – You're The First, The Last, My Everything
    • Barry White – I Can't Believe You Love Me
    • Barry White – Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
    • Barry White – Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
    • Barry White – I Love You More Than Anything (In This World Girl)
    • Barry White – Mellow Mood (Pt. II)
    Barry WhiteI've Got So Much To Give20th Century Records
    I've Got So Much to Give is the debut studio album by American R&B singer Barry White, released on March 27, 1973 now remastered!
    • Barry White – Standing In The Shadows Of Love
    • Barry White – Bring Back My Yesterday
    • Barry White – I've Found Someone
    • Barry White – I've Got So Much To Give
    • Barry White – I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
    Barry WhiteJust Another Way To Say I Love You20th Century Records
    Just Another Way to Say I Love You is the self-produced fourth album by American R&B singer Barry White, released in 1975 and now remastered! Timeless...
    • Barry White – Heavenly, That's What You Are To Me
    • Barry White – I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
    • Barry White – All Because Of You
    • Barry White – Love Serenade (Part I)
    • Barry White – What Am I Gonna Do With You
    • Barry White – Let Me Live My Life Lovin' You Babe
    • Barry White – Love Serenade (Part II)
    Barry WhiteBarry White Sings For Someone You Love20th Century Records
    Barry White Sings for Someone You Love is the self-produced seventh album by soul singer Barry White released in 1977, now remastered and reissued!
    • Barry White – Playing Your Game, Baby
    • Barry White – It's Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next To Me
    • Barry White – You're So Good You're Bad
    • Barry White – I Never Thought I'd Fall In Love With You
    • Barry White – You Turned My Whole World Around
    • Barry White – Oh What A Night For Dancing
    • Barry White – Of All The Guys In The World
    Barry WhiteStone Gon'20th Century Records
    Stone Gon' is the second soulful studio album by American R&B singer Barry White, released in 1973 and now remastered!
    • Barry White – Girl It's True, Yes I'll Always Love You
    • Barry White – Honey Please, Can't Ya See
    • Barry White – You're My Baby
    • Barry White – Hard To Believe That I Found You
    • Barry White – Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
    Barry WhiteLet The Music Play20th Century Records
    Let the Music Play is the self-produced fifth album by American R&B singer Barry White, recorded in 1975 and released in January 1976 now remastered and...
    • Barry White – I Don't Know Where Love Has Gone
    • Barry White – If You Know, Won't You Tell Me
    • Barry White – I'm So Blue And You Are Too
    • Barry White – Baby, We Better Try To Get It Together
    • Barry White – You See The Trouble With Me
    • Barry White – Let The Music Play
    Harriet SchockShe's Low Clouds (1974)20th Century Records
    Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine Utrasonic cleaned+100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at...