Browsing: Sale items! New 12"

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    John Swing / EMGRelative 020Relative
    20th release in the Relative family. A split EP by founders John Swing and EMG with 4 heavy duty house floor killers in typical Relative...
    • John Swing / EMG – Private Affair
    • John Swing / EMG – Free Time Groove
    • John Swing / EMG – Snowboarding
    • John Swing / EMG – Frisbee In The Alley
    • 12"£8.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    CentralPillow PeaceDekmantel
    Bubbling melodic techno anthem from Dekmantel regular, Central backed with a dreamy, beatless fix, post club, on the flipside. Killer!
    • Central – Pillow Peace
    • Central – Pillow Peace (Andet Mix)
    • 12"£9.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    MosaicsVariousEchovolt Records
    Echovolt enters its 10th year in the business with an EP of shimmering, deep techno tracks and productions from the likes of Terekke, Bridge...
    • Bridge & Tunnel Kids – Omnii (Terekke's Sun Salutation Mix)
    • Hugo Gerani – Everything Just Happiness
    • Tlim Shug – Memoir For Your Dream
    • Indreamz – Indreamz
    • Old Man Talkin' – Magnetic Eyes
    • Shea – Aspartame
    • 1. Bridge & Tunnel Kids – Omnii (Terekke's Sun Salutation Mix)
    • 2. Hugo Gerani – Everything Just Happiness
    • 3. Tlim Shug – Memoir For Your Dream
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 12" EP£10.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    CantomaNoche Espanola / Noche DubHighwood Recordings
    New 12" from balearic house music don Phil Mison aka Cantoma - lush summery house vibes on this one. Hand stamped and limited to 350 copies - check!
    • Cantoma – Noche Espanola
    • Cantoma – Noche Dub
    • 12"£8.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    MergeKashanGrowing Bin Records
    European jazz troupe release only their third recording since 1989 (following their Growing Bin debut in 2013). 'Kashan' is a haunting, sparse release comprised...
    • Merge – Kashan Part I
    • Merge – Kashan Part II
    • Merge – Kashan Part III
    • 12"£11.99 £8.00
      Out of stock
    BreakplusArmes SecretesMythstery Records
    Mr Beatnick's Mythstery imprint returns with a two track 12 for the collectors, purpose-built to wreck your discoteque. Side A features a speaker-crushin'...
    • Breakplus – Le Train Enflamme
    • Mr Beatnick – Achilles Heel
    • 12"£8.99 £5.00
      Out of stock
    Young MaleHot For Destiny And The StreetWhite Material
    Warehouse style techno sleaze from White Material co-founder, Young Male! 
    • Young Male – Hot For Destiny And The Street
    • Young Male – Grey Gotham
    • Young Male – Drug Deal Videos
    Jeremy HymanCouchFuture Times
    Old school, Nu Groove style deep house homage on the flip with a less obvious 'Future Times' twist. Backed with a killer, calypso-club cut on the flip...
    • Jeremy Hyman – Couch
    • Jeremy Hyman – Occupy Crawlspace
    • Jeremy Hyman – New Edition
    • 12"£7.99 £4.00
      Out of stock
    FYI ChrisLionoil EPLionoil Industries
    After successful releases on Church and Rhythm Section Peckham's very own FYI Chris steps up on Lionoil Industries and brings a dirge of...
    • FYI Chris – Secret Bullshit
    • FYI Chris – For Now
    • FYI Chris – Xenomorph
    • FYI Chris – Taking The F Train
    • 12"£7.99 £3.00
      Out of stock
    DJ RichardNailed To The Floor (Repress)White Material
    In demand banger from the White Material camp from label boss, DJ Richard! 2016 repress in plain white innersleeve and plain black card sleeve.
    • DJ Richard – Nailed To The Floor
    • DJ Richard – Richardplatz (NJ Storm Drain Mix)
    • DJ Richard – Benzos
    • DJ Richard – Freydis
      Ruutu PoissKiigedLevels
      Debut release on Jon Rust's excellent Levels label by Ruutu Poiss. Quality techno deepness nodding to the early UK sound of classic Irdial, A.I.-era...
      • Ruutu Poiss – Kiiged
      • Ruutu Poiss – Noad
        Ludovic & SagatsHandmoonHardmoon London
        Raw, hardware house excursion from Analogue Cops affiliates, Ludovic & Sagats. Killer!
        • Ludovic & Sagats – Alphabetic
        • Ludovic & Sagats – Army
        • Ludovic & Sagats – Australia
        • Ludovic & Sagats – Go Away
          Esteban AdameRise & Shine EP (inc. Underground Resistance remixEPM
          Fresh up on EPM Music we revisit a track from Esteban Adame’s excellent ‘Day Labor’ album released last summer. The ‘Rise &...
          • Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Beat Mix)
          • Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Underground Resistance Remix)
          • Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Original Vinyl Edit)
          • Esteban Adame – Rise & Shine (Mark Flash Remix)
          • 12"£9.99 £5.00
            Out of stock
          KarizmaHear And NowR2 Records
          One of the stand out tracks from Karizma’s “Wall Of Sound” album, “Hear And Now” features the inimitable vocals of the mighty Osunlade over a...
          • Karizma – Hear And Now
          • Karizma – One Note Jam (Yoruba Soul Remix Redux)
          • Karizma – Nuffin Else
          • 12"£6.99 £4.00
            Out of stock
          CapracaraDigital DungeonOne Day Wonder
          Second release on One Day Wonder sees Capracara back with the relentless, peak time spank of 'Digital Dungeon', plus his energised, industrial-strength,...
          • Capracara – Digital Dungeon
          • Capracara – Digital Dungeon (Remix)
          • 12"£5.00
            Out of stock
          Dean Blunt50 CentRough Trade
          Enigmatic experimental pop artist Dean Blunt shares a single from his upcoming Rough Trade Album Black Metal, the follow up to the highly lauded The Redeemer...
          • Dean Blunt – 50 Cent
          • Dean Blunt – Trident
          • 12"£7.99 £3.00
            Out of stock
          LackExpect Night WorkMorphine Records
          Morphine continue to expose more destructive electronics from the U.S. underground. Four bare to the bone tracks that owe as much to grimey techno as they...
          • Lack – Perfervidae
          • Lack – Aphelion
          • Lack – Emenice Grise
          • Lack – Imprii
          • 12"£6.99 £3.00
            Out of stock
          St. Julien (Funkineven)St. JulienApron
          Funkineven dons his new guise, St. Julien, for this EP release on his own Apron label. Three tracks of cold, industrial machine music scorched with acid...
          • St. Julien (Funkineven) – Jupiter
          • St. Julien (Funkineven) – St. Julien
          • St. Julien (Funkineven) – Lazor
          • 12"£10.99 £5.00
            Out of stock
          New York techno producer Shawn O'Sullivan makes his return to L.I.E.S. under his Vapauteen moniker. After an amazing release on Avian as 400ppm and...
          • Vapauteen – Drawing Blood From a Stone
          • Vapauteen – Ask the Boss
          • Vapauteen – Basillisk
          • 12"£7.99 £4.00
            Out of stock