You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Earth And StoneFalse Rulers / Don't Let Them Fool YouArchive Recordings
    Back to back 12' disco style double header as originally released by Cha Cha during the mid 1970s in the UK. Now officially available again it all its...
    • Earth And Stone – False Rulers
    • Earth And Stone – False Rulers Version
    • Earth And Stone – Don't Let Them Fool You
    • Earth And Stone – Don't Let Them Fool You Version
    Earth And StoneThree Wise MenArchive Recordings
    Unreleased 70s roots mixes now officially available for the first time courtesy of Archive Recordings. Disc comes complete in a limited edition rare 'Channel...
    • Earth And Stone – Three Wise Men
    • Earth And Stone – Three Wise Men Version
    • Earth And Stone – Three Wise Men Version 2
    Ramon JudahFreedom Chant / Freedom RockBababoom Hi Fi
    New 12" roots release from Italian Bababoom Hi Fi & Dub Defender with vocalist & Musician Ramon Judah.
    • Ramon Judah – Freedom Chant
    • Roots Defender Horns – Horns of Freedom
    • Ramon Judah – Freedom Rock
    • Dub Defender – Dub for Freedom
    Youthie & Macca DreadJungle Groove / JarucoYouthie Records
    Wicked horns led jazzy roots from France with female Trumpet player Youthie and Macca Dread.
    • Youthie & Macca Dread – Jungle Groove
    • Youthie & Macca Dread – Jungle Dub
    • Youthie & Macca Dread – Jaruco
    • Youthie & Macca Dread – Jaruco Dub
    Sis NyaOn A StandChannel One Sound System
    U.K. Vocalist Sis Nya teams up with the mighty Channel One Sound system at Jamtone studios. One vocal plus two dub cuts and riddim section mix.
    • Sis Nya – On A Stand
    • Sis Nya – Stand Dub
    • Sis Nya – Raw Dub
    • Sis Nya – Channel One Riddim Section