You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    LaraajiSun PianoAll Saints Records
    Spiritual keyboard improvisations performed by Laraaji and recorded in a Brooklyn Church. 'Sun Piano' finds Laraaji fulfilling a lifelong ambition to return...
      Dennis YoungSojournDaehan Electronics
      Reissue of Dennis Young's ambient / new age album 'Sojourn' made after his band, cult NYC no-wave heroes, Liquid Liquid disbanded in the mid 1980s. Percussionist...
      • Dennis Young – Creating Peace
      • Dennis Young – Heartsong
      • Dennis Young – Fantasia
      • Dennis Young – Magic Forest
      • Dennis Young – Mt. Fuji
      • Dennis Young – Ancient Past
      • Dennis Young – Journey to Ixltan
      • Dennis Young – Trio
      • Dennis Young – Road to Glory (Apollo Missions)
      • Dennis Young – So Far…
      Mkwaju EnsembleKi-MotionWe Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
      Official reissue of legendary album 'KI-Motion' by Japanese percussionist Midori Takada’s Mkwaju Ensemble. A highly creative and transcendental fusion...
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Wood Dance
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Maximum
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Ki-Motion
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Angwora Steps
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Hot Air
      • Mkwaju Ensemble – Zindo Zindo
      • LP£24.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      LaraajiSun GongAll Saints Records
      New age pioneer Laraaji returns with an album of mediative elements performed on the gong with modular synth touches and processed vocal smears.
      • Laraaji – Sun Gong No. 1
      • Laraaji – Sun Gong No. 2
      J.B. BanfiGalaxy My DearWah Wah Records
      FEATURES ON SOUL JAZZ RECORDS NEW SPACE,ENERGY & LIGHT COMPILATION!The 1978 full-length by the member of Italian...
        Vito RicciA Symphony For AmigaIntelligent Instruments
        Following up on 2016's superb retrospective on Music From Memory, US label Intelligent Instruments focus on new material from Vito...
        • Vito Ricci – At The Playground
        • Vito Ricci – Prayer... Nirvana... Prayer
        • Vito Ricci – The Lotus Leaf Floats On The Lake
        • Vito Ricci – It Tolls For Thee
        • Vito Ricci – Do The Mouse Yea
        • Vito Ricci – Parade of the Innocents
        AeolusA RetrospectiveAloha Got Soul
        This double LP brings to light the music of Robert ÆOLUS Myers, featuring recordings from 1982 to 2006 that were previously available only on cassette...
        • Aeolus – Orion
        • Aeolus – Jungle Love
        • Aeolus – Mystery Of Music Park
        • Aeolus – Archangel Michael
        • Aeolus – Ecstasy
        • Aeolus – Father's Sorrow
        • Aeolus – Nowhere To Run
        • Aeolus – Magma Mana