Time added






    Black Friday 2019


    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

    Browsing: Compilations

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Thank God It's FridayOriginal Movie Soundtrack (1977)Casablanca
    A more credible Saturday Night Fever. Nuff tunes! 2xLP plus bonus 12"Original = Original UK LP Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve G- ONLY LOT OF WEAR! 100% Guarantee on...
      The MetersHere Comes The Meter Man: All The Josie HitsCharly
      A great 'Best Of' of this seminal New Orelans funk band, formed by Art Neville and the group behind the cornerstone funk hits of the 60s and 70s: Cissy...
      • The Meters – Sophisticated Cissy
      • The Meters – Cissy Strut
      • The Meters – Ease Back
      • The Meters – Dry Spell
      • The Meters – Look-ka Py Py
      • The Meters – Chicken Strut
      • The Meters – Hand Clapping Song
      • The Meters – A Message From The Meters
      • The Meters – Stretch Your Rubber Band
      • The Meters – (The World Is A Little Bit Under The Weather) Doodle Oop
      • The Meters – Zony Mash
      • The Meters – Ride Your Pony
      • The Meters – Here Comes The Meter Man
      • The Meters – Sehorns Farm
      Psych-Funk 101: 1968-1975 A Global Psychedelic Funk CollectionVarious ArtistsWorld Psychedelic Funk Classics
      Killer funky fuzzy psychedelic tracks from 60s and 70s Nigeria, Iran, Turkey, Russia, South Korean and beyond!!!! Psych-Funk 101 showcases the global...
      • husnu ozkartal orkestrasi – su derenin sulari
      • kukumbas – respect
      • kim sun – the man who must leave
      • mehr pooya – ghabileh-ye lily
      • george garanian with the melodiya jazz ensemble – the big search
      • 2×LP£23.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£13.99
        Out of stock
      Eccentric SoulThe Outskirts of Deep CityNumero Group
      NOW ON VINYL! SUPER HEAVWEIGHT QUALITY PACKAGE! Great new compilation of rare Miami funk and soul from the ever-excellent Numero label! After a box...
        • CD£17.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • 2×LP£23.99
          Out of stock