Time added








    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Gorgeous, deep, sweeping, ambient music from cult experimental musician, Christian Fennesz. Fantastic release from Touch!
    • Fennesz – In My Room
    • Fennesz – Rainfall
    • Fennesz – Agora
    • Fennesz – We Trigger the Sun
    J-WalkMediterranean WindsWonderful Sound
    J-Walk returns this summer with a new Vinyl LP Mediterranean Winds. A deep set of Vangelis-inspired sounds plunging the listener into waters deep whilst...
    • J-Walk – Tramontana
    • J-Walk – Levante
    • J-Walk – Libeccio
    • J-Walk – Poniente
    • J-Walk – Ostro
    • J-Walk – Scirocco
    • J-Walk – Le Mistral
    • J-Walk – II Grecale
    • J-Walk – War Of The Winds
    Ana Roxanne~~~Leaving Records
    Debut album from Southeast Asian musician, based in Los Angeles - Ana Roxanne. Deep, souful, electronic experiments. One for fans of Julia Holter, Sarah...
      Don SlepianSea Of BlissNumero Group
      Numero reissue of Don Slepian's 1980 new age, spaced out, electronic masterpiece. Previously only available on cassette.
      • Don Slepian – Sea Of Bliss
      • Don Slepian – Awakening
      The Hi FiresReturn To VegaWonderful Sound
      The musics on the album are diverse there’s strains of the 90’s Bristol scene with songs Honest Lies, Beautiful and Heart in my Mouth which all feature...
      • The Hi Fires – Je Veux Te Transe-Mettre
      • The Hi Fires – The Sea And The Sun
      • The Hi Fires – Honest Lies
      • The Hi Fires – Sentinel
      • The Hi Fires – La-Bas
      • The Hi Fires – Beautiful
      • The Hi Fires – 96 Tons
      • The Hi Fires – Heart In My Mouth
      • The Hi Fires – C'est Pour Qu'un Jour
      • The Hi Fires – Dead Ballerina
      • The Hi Fires – Reprise
      Neil TollidayMallumoUtopia Records
      Neil Tolliday aka Nail changes tone with this immersive ambient / drone suite for the excellent Utopia Records. Four 'movements' (due to vinyl limitations,...
      • Neil Tolliday – I
      • Neil Tolliday – II
      • Neil Tolliday – III
      • Neil Tolliday – IV
      • 2xLP + Download Code£18.99
        Inc. a download code for the full hour long versions of each 'movement'.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      La Torre Ibiza: Volumen TresVarious ArtistsHostel La Torre Recordings
      Compiled by Pete Gooding and Mark Barrot. Enchanting Ibizan institution La Torrecontinues its compilation series with Volumen Tres, an incredible fifteen...
      • – Bill Laswell & Jah Wobble - "Alsema" (dub)
      • – Nu Guinea - "A Voce E Napule"
      • – Pacific Coliseum - "Mornings At Mades"
      • – Lambchop - "Up With The People"
      • – Tamam Shud - "Bali Waters"
      • – Satoshi & Makoto - "Crepuscule Leger"
      • – Mac DeMarco - "On The Level"
      • – Malcolm McLaren - "Obatala"
      • – Tears For Fears - "Head Over Heels (Sketches From An Island Sunrise Mediation)"
      • – Trance - "Ambiente"
      • 2×LP£20.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      VariousSeitō: In the Beginning, Woman Was the SunAkuphone
      Seitō {青鞜} gathers together a series of Japanese female artists from various electronic and experimental music fields. Like the « Tokyo Flashback...
      • FUJI-YUKI – Blood Moon
      • Kiki Hitomi – Gain And Lose
      • Mikado Koko – Fukagawa Bushi
      • Miki Yui – Radicalv
      • Kakushin Nishihara – Palace Of Deep Water
      • Kuunatic – Dewbow
      • Keiko Higuchi – Okesa Bushi