You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Af UrsinAura LegatoBlackest Ever Black
    Af Ursin is the alter ego of Finnish autodidact composer/improviser Timo van Luijk. His work is rooted in the use of acoustic instruments (wind, percussion,...
      Bear Bones, Lay LowAtlantean Encrypted MessageNo 'Label'
      Ernesto González deliver three tracks from his Bear Bones, Lay Low project on the Rush Hour affiliated, No 'Label' imprint. Experimental, outsider club...
      • Bear Bones, Lay Low – Atlantean Encrypted Message
      • Bear Bones, Lay Low – The Well's Son
      • Bear Bones, Lay Low – Dans tes Limbes
      CaribouMelody DayCity Slang
      Caribou, Melody Day on 7", including the legendary FourTet remix on the flip. Released on City Slang records.
      • Caribou – Melody Day
      John CarpenterLost Themes IISacred Bones
      Legendary film music composer - noted for his classic, low budget, self-directed, 80s horror flicks - returns to Sacred Bones with the second volume of...
        Oliver CoatesShelley’s on Zenn-LaRVNG
        For 'Shelley’s on Zenn-La,' Oliver Coates designs a complex of bending truths and reverse walkways to vernal states. Open ears can peer down hidden aux...
          • LP£19.99
            Expected 07 Sep
          • CD£12.99
            Expected 07 SepPreorder
          GageMercury EPCrazy Legs
          Gage returns to Crazylegs to deliver a personal statement bristling with dark energy: a six-track EP called 'Mercury'. Gage has quietly...
            Girl UnitSong FeelNight Slugs
            Key Night Slugger, Girl Unit, returns with 'Song Feel' - a neon lit, guided trip into fluorescent R&B realms featuring guest spots from the likes of Kelela...
            • Girl Unit – WYWD ft. Kelela
            • Girl Unit – Stuck ft. Taliwhoah
            • Girl Unit – Sucker Free ft. Ms. Boogie
            • Girl Unit – Head
            • Girl Unit – Pull Up ft. Thast
            • Girl Unit – Evidence ft. Rush Davis
            • Girl Unit – B.A.C.K
            • Girl Unit – 24 Hours ft. Brook Baili
            • Girl Unit – Roll
            • Girl Unit – Pure Gold
            • Girl Unit – WYWD ft. Kelela (Remix)
            Helm & DecimusWe Will Meet At Other Human PartiesOpus Tapes
            Helm (Luke Younger, Alter Records) and Decimus (Pat Murano, NNCK, Kellipah) coalesce into a single bone grinding unit on this, their first collaborative...
              Matthew HerbertThe RecordingFoom
              Matthew Herbert makes his debut on Ben Freeney's Foom label with "The Recording"-an EP written, produced and recorded in one week in Berlin in front of...
              • Matthew Herbert – Day Three
              • Matthew Herbert – Day Five
              • Matthew Herbert – Day Seven
              Ernest HoodNeighborhoodsFreedom To Spend
              Ernest Hood’s 'Neighborhoods' album was released some two decades after the Portland, Oregon born and raised musician’s first forays into field recordings....
                • LP£28.99
                  Expected 11 Oct
                • CD£13.99
                  Expected 11 OctPreorder
                Hot ChipA Bath Full of EcstasyDomino
                A Bath Full of Ecstasy is a fresh, invigorating and essential new chapter in Hot Chip's career, taking in their huge breadth of influence and melody as...
                  Logic SystemVenusWewantsounds
                  Classic 'proto-techno' album from 1981 by Logic System aka Hideki Matsutake, the go-to keyboard programmer for the Tokyo music scene, who worked with the...
                    Mount KimbieCrooks & LoversHotflush Recordings
                    Reissue of the long out of print 2010 debut album from Mount Kimbie - great repress!!!  
                      Aluben NoiroLevitate StateAtlantic Jaxx
                      Debu album from Aluben Noiro. An outer worldly meditative journey of inner exploration designed to enhance deep relaxation states.
                        Peter Broderick & FriendsPlay Arthur RussellPretty Purgatory
                        It all began in summer 2017 when Peter Broderick's former Efterklang bandmate Rasmus Stolberg invited him to perform at his new festival in Denmark, with...
                          StereolabMargerine EclipseWarp Records / Duophonic
                          Remastered and reissued from the original tapes. Classic Stereolab album. Includes fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier...
                            StereolabSound-DustWarp Records
                            Remastered and reissued from the original tapes. Classic Stereolab album, Sound-Dust. Includes fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from...
                              TVII SONTVII SONMIC
                              MIC are back with this KILLER release from trio, TVII SON! Rough, lo-fi industrial dub vibes that joins the dots between the likes of King Midas Sound,...
                              • TVII SON – Yalta
                              • TVII SON – Out Of Vogue
                              • TVII SON – Ocak
                              • TVII SON – Am I
                              • TVII SON – Iryna
                              • TVII SON – ND
                              • TVII SON – Simple Ends
                              • TVII SON – Kilang
                              • TVII SON – Heart Ending
                              Piero UmilianiStudio Umiliani: Rare and Unreleased Tracks From Sound Work Shop Archives '67-'83Four Flies Records
                              Piero Umiliani’s Sound Work Shop archives to select rare and unreleased tracks • First archive compilation of Piero Umiliani’s work for the Rome-based...
                              • Piero Umiliani – Avventura
                              • Piero Umiliani – Missione Speciale
                              • Piero Umiliani – Petra – Tema Jazz
                              • Piero Umiliani – Petra – Sottofondo Generico In Re Minore
                              • Piero Umiliani – L’Invasione Dei Folletti
                              • Piero Umiliani – Non Mollare
                              • Piero Umiliani – Commandos
                              • Piero Umiliani – Il Burattinaio M8+M9
                              • Piero Umiliani – Vita Cittadina
                              • Piero Umiliani – C’è Un Fantasma Nel Mio Letto M47
                              • 2×LP + Bonus CD£38.99
                                Expected 13 OctPreorder
                              VisionistValueBig Dada
                              Visionist returns with his second album 'Value' that views grime's fruture through a lens of industrial and conceptual sound design styles. RIYL Arca...
                                • LP + Download Code£18.99
                                  Expected 20 OctPreorder
                                • CD£10.99
                                  Expected 20 Oct