You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Toshifumi HinataBroken BeliefMusic From Memory
    Broken Belief’ brings together a selection of stunning ambient / environmental recordings by Japanese multi-instrumentalist Toshfumi Hinata drawn from...
    • Toshifumi Hinata – Sarah's Crime
    • Toshifumi Hinata – Midsummer Night
    • Toshifumi Hinata – 新しい遊牧民 Atarashii Yuhbokumin
    • Toshifumi Hinata – 異国の女たち Ikoku No Onna Tachi
    • Toshifumi Hinata – Pavement
    • Toshifumi Hinata – Colored Air
    • Toshifumi Hinata – 光と水 Hikari To Mizu
    • Toshifumi Hinata – 蜃気楼 Shinkiroh
    • Toshifumi Hinata – Broken Belief
    • Toshifumi Hinata – 小夜花 Sayoka
    Tom Of EnglandSex Monk BluesL.I.E.S.
    **Upfront promo copies - one per customer** Thomas Bullock (Map Of Africa/Welcome Stranger) eases back into his Tom Of England guise following on from...
    • Tom Of England – In Your Town
    • Tom Of England – Sniffin At The Griffin
    • Tom Of England – Neon Green
    • Tom Of England – Be Me
    • Tom Of England – Song Of The Sex Monk
    • Tom Of England – Suspension
    • LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    Lord TuskTell Me feat. TysonOuter Time Inner Space
    The mighty Lord Tusk returns for Outer Time Inner Space with a 7" of lysergic, out-of-body music, built for high-fidelity sound systems. Winner!
    • Lord Tusk – Tell Me feat. Tyson
    • Lord Tusk – Healer
    Nils FrahmEncores 3Erased Tapes
    The third and final instalment of Nils Frahm 'Encores' series! Whilst Encores 1 focused on an acoustic pallet of sounds with solo piano and harmonium at...
    • Nils Frahm – All Armed
    Massive AttackMassive Attack vs Mad Professor Part II (Mezzanine Remix Tapes ’98)UMC
    Re-workings by Mad Professor originally created in 1998; includes 'Teardrop', 'Angel' and 'Inertia Creeps' as well as rarities 'Wire' and 'Superpredators'.
      • LP (Coloured Vinyl) + Download Code£20.99
        Limited pink vinyl edition
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Steve MooreS/TL.I.E.S.
      Zombi's Steve Moore returns to L.I.E.S. and expands our minds with four tracks of tripped out kosmiche and hippy drum machine music. Ace.
      • Steve Moore – Broken Kills
      • Steve Moore – Future 99
      • Steve Moore – Eigengrau
      • Steve Moore – Future 86
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock
      Eleventeen EstonAt The WaterGrowing Bin Records
      80s style ambient and post-punk/pop homage from the Australian musician, Eleventeen Eston. Talk Talk fans check!
      • Eleventeen Eston – C In Sympathy
      • Eleventeen Eston – 2 D'Or (Cab Chassis)
      • Eleventeen Eston – East Perth Stories (Closing Title)
      • Eleventeen Eston – The Four Fountains
      • Eleventeen Eston – I Remember
      • Eleventeen Eston – I Float I Am Free
      • Eleventeen Eston – A Squall 1988
      • Eleventeen Eston – Where There Is Rain
      • Eleventeen Eston – Sand Man
      • Eleventeen Eston – Dory On Swan
      NiagaraSalmo/São a fonte da sua própria luzAscender
      Niagara are back on their label ASCENDER with this excellent double-header. Sweeping ambient panoramas backed with lo-fi drum machine workout. Ace.
      • Niagara – Salmo
      • Niagara – São a fonte da sua própria luz
      • 12"£8.99
        Transparent vinyl with silkscreen printed sleeve.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Kyle Dixon & Michael SteinStranger Things Volume 3
      Third sound instalment from the most recent series of the popular Netflix show 'Stranger Things'
        Sleepers Poets ScientistsVarious ArtistsCES Records
        A compilation of nine, female Georgian artists, showcasing works by students at the CES (Creative Education Studio), where artist Natalie Beridze teaches...
        • Anushka Chkheidze – The Old Man And The Sea
        • sTia – One
        • Anushka Chkheidze – Only Notes
        • Anushka Chkheidze – 995
        • Katie Eristavi – Monument (feat. Dea Bezhuashvili)
        • Anushka Chkheidze – Sleepers, Walkers, Scientists
        • Eto Gelashvili – Rivers
        • Tamta Gwarliani – Thoughts
        • Ani Zakareishvili – 5 Margarets
        • N. Chavchavadze – Queen Size
        • Dea Bezhuashvili – Snow Queen
        • Tamta Gwarliani – Failed To Open
        • Natalie Beridze – Girl Galaxy
        No Wahala In The DanceAdventures In Contemporary Reggae, Dub & ElectronicsNo Wahala Sounds
        The tracks on this album are a snapshot of contemporary reggae, dub and electronics from mainly London based artists. In addition to the UK capital, there...
        • Majah Tunder – Wicked Man
        • Teshay Makeda – OMG
        • Owen Hender & Trevor Westcarr – Last Days (Dub)
        • U.K. Principal ft. Charmaine Holder – Theme
        • Mosi (All The People) – Search
        • D'Oxman – The Best Is Yet To Come
        • Mad X – Real Sensimilla
        • Charmaine Holder ft. U.K. Principal – Carry Come
        • Markee Ledge – Conscious Brother
        • U.K. Principal – More Peace (Junglist Remix By Sasha Khan)
        Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David EdrenTea NotesEkster
        Vinyl issue of a previously cassette-only release of 2018. 'Tea Notes' features the music of atinder Singh Durhailay, a student of the Indian classical...
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Oolong
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Tulsi
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Ceylon
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Kava
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Shincha
        • Jatinder Singh Durhailay & David Edren – Pu-Ehr
        Bartosz KruczynskiBaltic Beat IIGrowing Bin Records
        Polish ambient music alchemist, Bartosz Kruczynski, returns with the second addition in his 'Baltic Beat' concept. Warm environmental /ambient music with...
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – Pastoral Sequences
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – In The Garden
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – Petals
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – Voices
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – If You Go Down In The Woods Today
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – The Orchard
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – Along The Sun Drenched Road 1
        • Bartosz Kruczynski – Along The Sun Drenched Road 2
        Eleventeen EstonDelta HorizonGrowing Bin Records
        Vinyl edition of Eleventeen Eston's 80s style post-punk/pop homage that originally appeared on cassette via Not Not Fun in 2014.
        • Eleventeen Eston – The Sling
        • Eleventeen Eston – Broth II
        • Eleventeen Eston – Tonight (Sans Columns)
        • Eleventeen Eston – Delta Horizon (Wedge)
        • Eleventeen Eston – Panulirus Cygnus
        • Eleventeen Eston – It‘s All Again
        • Eleventeen Eston – Shoelace Episode 1 : Hugo‘s Theme
        • Eleventeen Eston – Decisive Winds
        • Eleventeen Eston – Dante‘s Parallel
        • Eleventeen Eston – Interzone Broth
        • Eleventeen Eston – Two Stroke Vertical Climb
        • Eleventeen Eston – Pale Geranium Lake
        • Eleventeen Eston – Fetch Island City
        Valentina Magaletti & Julian SartoriusSulla PelleMarionette
        Valentina Magaletti (Vanishing Twin) and Julian Sartorius indulge a dialogue of irregular tempos and trance-inducing, ceremonial, percussive cantation...
        • Valentina Magaletti & Julian Sartorius – Sobaka
        • Valentina Magaletti & Julian Sartorius – Sulla Pelle
        • Valentina Magaletti & Julian Sartorius – Tre Port
        • Valentina Magaletti & Julian Sartorius – Micro Tormento