Browsing: Disco Preorders

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Mixed CompanyMixed CompanyRain & Shine
    Rain & Shine present a 12” with the best unreleased tracks from Mixed Company, edited for the dancefloor by Andrea Passenger. The original party smasher...
    • Mixed Company – Let’s Go Disco (Original Mix)
    • Mixed Company – You’ve Got That Something (Andrea Passenger Edit)
    • Mixed Company – Guitar Breeeeze (Andrea Passenger Edit)
    • Mixed Company – Let’s Go Disco (Waxist Dubby Stem Edit)
    • Mixed Company – Let’s Go Disco (Frank Booker Instrumental Mix)
    • 1. Let’s Go Disco (Original Mix)
    • 2. You’ve Got That Something (Andrea Passenger Edit)
    • 3. Guitar Breeeeze (Andrea Passenger Edit)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Far Out Monster Disco OrchestraVendetta Ft. Arthur Verocai (Al Kent Remix)Far Out Recordings
    Glaswegian disco maverick Al Kent drops his take on 'Vendetta', a soaring instrumental cut drawn from the original Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra...
      Todd Terje & The OlsensDan Tyler RemixesOlsen Records
      Dan 'The Man' Tyler's back on a tasty 10" with two special dubplate disco fuelled remixes of 'Disco Circus' and 'Firecracker'. Two tracks taken...
      • Todd Terje & The Olsens – Disco Circus (Dan Tyler remix)
      • Todd Terje & The Olsens – Firecracker (Dan Tyler bonus beats)
      Shit RobotWhat FollowsDFA Records
      Marcus Lambkin aka Shit Robot returns with his third full length album for DFA Records, entitled What Follows. Switching things up from his previous releases...