Browsing: Cosmic

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Cosmic Discotheque Vol 2: 12 Junkshop Afro Disco Funk Gems from the 70sVariousNaughty Rhythm Records
    Another amazing selection of cosmic disco gems via Naughty Rhythm Records. Vol. 2 in their Cosmic Discotheque series focuses on the AFRO side of the 70's...
      Cerrone IVThe Golden Touch (1978)CBS
      Seminal euro-disco with the cosmic "Music Of Life". Classic.
      • Cerrone IV – Music Of Life
      • Original LP£15.00
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl in shrink cutout

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        In stockAdd to Bag
      The Hi FiresReturn To VegaWonderful Sound
      The musics on the album are diverse there’s strains of the 90’s Bristol scene with songs Honest Lies, Beautiful and Heart in my Mouth which all feature...
      • The Hi Fires – Je Veux Te Transe-Mettre
      • The Hi Fires – The Sea And The Sun
      • The Hi Fires – Honest Lies
      • The Hi Fires – Sentinel
      • The Hi Fires – La-Bas
      • The Hi Fires – Beautiful
      • The Hi Fires – 96 Tons
      • The Hi Fires – Heart In My Mouth
      • The Hi Fires – C'est Pour Qu'un Jour
      • The Hi Fires – Dead Ballerina
      • The Hi Fires – Reprise
      J-WalkMediterranean WindsWonderful Sound
      J-Walk returns this summer with a new Vinyl LP Mediterranean Winds. A deep set of Vangelis-inspired sounds plunging the listener into waters deep whilst...
      • J-Walk – Tramontana
      • J-Walk – Levante
      • J-Walk – Libeccio
      • J-Walk – Poniente
      • J-Walk – Ostro
      • J-Walk – Scirocco
      • J-Walk – Le Mistral
      • J-Walk – II Grecale
      • J-Walk – War Of The Winds
      Jake HottellBreak The ChainsSpacetalk
      Spacetalk reissue this privately-pressed album from 1985. Jake Hottell's 'Break The Chains' is suitably cosmic and emotive, with Hottell cannily fusing...
      • Jake Hottell – Sapphire
      • Jake Hottell – Uranus (Open Arms)
      • Jake Hottell – Break The Chains (Never The Same)
      • Jake Hottell – The Truth Is All I Want
      • Jake Hottell – Horizon
      • Jake Hottell – Sing Your Own Song
      • Jake Hottell – l Rio de Los Delores (The River of Sorrows)
      The Hi-FiresC'est Pour Qu'un JourWonderfulsound
      The Hi-Fires explode onto WONDERFULSOUND with their Kung-Fu soundtrack music stylings.. The illusive collective throws eastern sounds at European vibes...
      • The Hi-Fires – C'est Pour Qu'un Jour
      • The Hi-Fires – Honest Lies
      The Alan Parsons ProjectI Robot (1977)Arista
      Unbelievably good electronic groovy monster! The title track is like Carl Craig meets Ash Ra meets Baldelli meets ... it's really good!
      • The Alan Parsons Project – I Robot
      • Original LP£8.99
        Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG-Original = Original USA Vinyl has spine wear/damage on left

        100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
        Out of stock
      • LP (180 gram)£21.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£7.99
        Out of stock
      HeldonHeldon IV: Agneta NilssonBureau B
      Bureau B reissue the fourth, classic album from Richard Pinhas' space rock group, Heldon! Originally released on short-lived, French label, Urus, in 1976.
        • LP£19.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£12.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        HeldonThird: It's Always Rock'n'RollBureau B
        Bureau B reissue the third, classic album from Richard Pinhas' space rock group, Heldon! Originally released on Pinhas' Disjuncta label in 1975.
        • Heldon – Ics Machinique
        • Heldon – Cotes De Cachalot A La Psylocybine
        • Heldon – Méchamment Rock
        • Heldon – Cocaïne Blues
        • Heldon – Aurore
        • Heldon – Virgin Swedish Blues
        • Heldon – Ocean Boogi
        • Heldon – Zind Destruction (Bouillie Blues)
        • Heldon – Doctor Bloodmoney
        • 2×LP£28.99
          Out of stock
        • 2×CD£17.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Bernard EstardySpace Oddities: 1970-1982Born Bad Records
        Compilation of of French musical recording wizard Bernard Estardy's best works between 1970 and 1982. He was the master of the mixing board, as well as...
        • Bernard Estardy – Artifice Percussion
        • Bernard Estardy – Cha Tatch Ka
        • Bernard Estardy – Asiatic Dream
        • Bernard Estardy – Pussy Ring
        • Bernard Estardy – Implacable Ring
        • Bernard Estardy – Super Angoisse
        • Bernard Estardy – Phasing Round
        • Bernard Estardy – Slow Very Solw
        • Bernard Estardy – Gang Train
        • Bernard Estardy – Rallye Du Diable
        • Bernard Estardy – Theme Africain
        • Bernard Estardy – Emeute a Tokyo
        • Bernard Estardy – Coeur Polaire
        • Bernard Estardy – Pussy Cacatoes
        • Bernard Estardy – Angoisse Au Coeur
        • Bernard Estardy – Marionnettes Club
        • LP£18.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£12.99
          Out of stock
        HeldonHeldon II: Allez TeiaBureau B
        Second, classic album from French space-rock group, Heldon. Originally released in 1975 and masterminded by the great Richard Pinhas!
        • Heldon – In The Wake Of King Fripp
        • Heldon – Aphanisis
        • Heldon – Omar Diop Blondin
        • Heldon – Moebius
        • Heldon – Fluence (Continuum Mobile/Disconction Inclusive)
        • Heldon – St-Mikael Samstag Am Abends
        • Heldon – Michel Ettori
        • LP£18.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD£13.99
          Out of stock
        Morrison KincannonBeneath The RedwoodsSpacetalk
        Spacetalk - the label venture between Psychemagik and Leng / Claremont 56 - focus in on archive and previously unreleased material from unsung legends...
        • Morrison Kincannon – Freely
        • Morrison Kincannon – I'll Be Ok Tomorrow
        • Morrison Kincannon – To See One Eagle Fly
        • Morrison Kincannon – I Believe That There's Good In This World
        • Morrison Kincannon – Dier Nier Nier Niernt
        • Morrison Kincannon – Summer Days
        • Morrison Kincannon – As The River Flows On
        • Morrison Kincannon – I Will See You Again
        • Morrison Kincannon – Beneath The Redwoods
        • Morrison Kincannon – Sonshine
        • Morrison Kincannon – Destination
        • Morrison Kincannon – On Mount Diablo
        • Morrison Kincannon – Seashell
        • Morrison Kincannon – All My Life
        • Morrison Kincannon – A Few Minutes Of Peace
        • LP£18.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£11.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        ShadowSweet Sweet DreamsAnalog Africa
        When it came out in 1984 the far-out album Sweet Sweet Dreams by Trinidad & Tobago’s Shadow (aka Winston Bailey) was described as “way ahead of its...
        • Shadow – Let's Make It Up
        • Shadow – Let's Get It Together
        • Shadow – D'Hardest
        • Shadow – Way, Way Out
        • Shadow – Moon Walking
        • Shadow – Without Love
        • LP + Download Code£18.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£13.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        VangelisBlade RunnerWarners
        Classic legendary Cosmic Vangelis soundtrack!   The BLADE RUNNER Soundtrack has taken on a legendary status.  The soundtrack was composed by...
        • Vangelis – Love Theme
        Talking HeadsFear Of Music (1979)Sire
        Seminal album of crossover post-punk meets dance aesthetic. Every track a killer. Produced by Brian Eno.
        • Talking Heads – I Zimbra