You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Love Saves the Day: A History Of American Dance Music Culture 1970-1979 (Part 2)Various ArtistsReappearing Records
    Author Tim Lawrence (Life and Death on the New York Dance Floor, Hold on to Your Dreams: Arthur Russell and the Downtown Music Scene) compiles 'Love Saves...
    • Willie Hutch – Brother's Gonna Work It Out
    • Charles Earland – Leaving This Planet
    • Laura Lee – (If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me
    • The Modulations – I Can't Fight Your Love
    • Margie Joseph – Prophecy
    • Blue Magic – Welcome To The Club
    • Twennynine with Lenny White – Fancy Dancer (12" Version)
    • Miroslave Vitous – New York City
    • Edgar Winter – Above And Beyond (12" Version)
    • 1. Willie Hutch – Brother's Gonna Work It Out
    • 2. Charles Earland – Leaving This Planet
    • 3. Laura Lee – (If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me
    • View full info and tracklisting
    Martin Freeman and Eddie Piller present: Jazz On The Corner TwoVarious ArtistsAcid Jazz
    Acid Jazz founder Eddie Piller presents 'Jazz On The Corner Two' with a helping hand from actor and Jazz enthusiast Martin Freeman. Featuring stone-cold...
      James Reese & The ProgressionsWait For Me: The Complete Works (1967-1972)Now-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
      The complete works, including newly discovered recordings, by South Carolinian funk/soul bandleader James Reese, producer as ambitious as he was talented.Sourced...
      • James Reese & The Progressions – One Girl
      • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Got Soul
      • James Reese & The Progressions – The Mess
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Wait For Me
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Gee Wiz (Instrumental)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Let's Go (It's Summertime)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Jody's Freeze
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Not But So Much Love Can Do
      • James Reese & The Progressions – I'll Find A True Love
      • New 2×LP 180g Collectors Edition£49.99
        Deluxe gatefold 2xLP with obi strip + download card
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£15.99
        Inc. a bonus CD of alternate versions and booklet with extensive liner notes.
        In stockAdd to Bag