You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Floating PointsLate Night Tales: Floating PointsLate Night Tales
    Floating Points’ personal collection of global soul, ambient, jazz and folk treasures form the latest in the revered Late Night Tales series.
      An Anthology Of Greek Experimental Electronic Music 1966-2017Various ArtistsSub Rosa
      This anthology aspires to map the heterogenous landscape of Greek Experimental Electronic Music in all its contextual, sociopolitical, geographical and...
      Mount KimbieDJ-Kicks!K7 Records
      Mount Kimbie take the reigns of the DJ-kicks series with a 23 track mix that includes tracks from Severed Heads, Oliver Coates, The Abstract Eye and a...
        Future Sounds Of Jazz Vol. 14Future Sounds Of Jazz
        The latest instalment of the iconic future sounds of jazz series compiled by Benjamin Fröhlich and Tom Bioly, the founders and masterminds behind Permanent...
        • Basil Hardhaus – Breezin
        • JTC – Gallup
        • The Abstract Eye – I Feel It In My Forehead
        • Tee Mango – Into The Wild
        • Marvin Horsch – Pace
        • Matt O'Brien – Flourish
        • Aubrey – Dot 3 (Russ Gabriel Remix)
        • Marcellus Pittman – A Mix
        • Herzel – Devoid
        • David Goldberg – Part Bells (Benjamin Frohlich Remix)
        • Claude Rodap – Hiwa
        • Jose Padilla – Lollipop (I:Cube Casiotone Reprise Mix)
        • Jex Opolis – Mt. Belzoni
        • 4×LP£25.99
          Expected 31 Aug
        • 2×CD£17.99
          Expected 31 AugPreorder
        John & Alan LomaxLost Train Blues (Re-press)VariousJalopy
        Lost Train Blues features 22 selections from the vast holdings of the American Folklife Center at the Library of Congress, 13 of them have never been issued...
          Yusef LateefLive at Ronnie Scott’s, 15th January 1966Gearbox
          UNBELIEVEABLE! Not every day you get a previously unknown, unreleased 1966 album from Yusef Lateef! This is incredible - Lateef at the height of his creative...
          • Yusef Lateef – Angel Eyes
          • Yusef Lateef – Blues For The Orient
          • Yusef Lateef – Song Of Delilah
          • Yusef Lateef – Last Night Blues