You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Martin Freeman and Eddie Piller present: Jazz On The Corner TwoVarious ArtistsAcid Jazz
    Acid Jazz founder Eddie Piller presents 'Jazz On The Corner Two' with a helping hand from actor and Jazz enthusiast Martin Freeman. Featuring stone-cold...
      • 2×LP£18.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD£10.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      James Reese & The ProgressionsWait For Me: The Complete Works (1967-1972)Now-Again Records / Now-Again Reserve
      The complete works, including newly discovered recordings, by South Carolinian funk/soul bandleader James Reese, producer as ambitious as he was talented.Sourced...
      • James Reese & The Progressions – One Girl
      • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Got Soul
      • James Reese & The Progressions – The Mess
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Wait For Me
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Gee Wiz (Instrumental)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Let's Go (It's Summertime)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Jody's Freeze
      • James Reese & The Progressions – Throwing Stones (Kenny Dope Mix)
      • James Reese & The Progressions – It's Not But So Much Love Can Do
      • James Reese & The Progressions – I'll Find A True Love
      • New 2×LP 180g Collectors Edition£49.99
        Deluxe gatefold 2xLP with obi strip + download card
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD£15.99
        Inc. a bonus CD of alternate versions and booklet with extensive liner notes.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Love Saves the Day: A History Of American Dance Music Culture 1970-1979 (Part 2)Various ArtistsReappearing Records
      Author Tim Lawrence (Life and Death on the New York Dance Floor, Hold on to Your Dreams: Arthur Russell and the Downtown Music Scene) compiles 'Love Saves...
      • Willie Hutch – Brother's Gonna Work It Out
      • Charles Earland – Leaving This Planet
      • Laura Lee – (If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me
      • The Modulations – I Can't Fight Your Love
      • Margie Joseph – Prophecy
      • Blue Magic – Welcome To The Club
      • Twennynine with Lenny White – Fancy Dancer (12" Version)
      • Miroslave Vitous – New York City
      • Edgar Winter – Above And Beyond (12" Version)
      • 1. Willie Hutch – Brother's Gonna Work It Out
      • 2. Charles Earland – Leaving This Planet
      • 3. Laura Lee – (If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me
      • View full info and tracklisting
      Pyramid PiecesVarious ArtistsThe Roundtable
      **A compilation of Australian, modern jazz from 1969-1979!** 'Pyramid Pieces' showcases this period and the various forms of modern jazz indicative of...
      • Jazz Co-Op – A La Coltrane
      • The Alan Lee Quartet – Sunflower
      • The John Sangster Quartet – Exploration of the Sun
      • Galapagos Duck – Kate Did
      • The Brian Brown Quintet – Wildflowers
      • Peter Gaudion's Blues Express – People Make the World Go Round
      The Ladies Of Too Slow To Disco Vol. 2Various ArtistsHow Do You Are?
      Another killer, 2-step/mid tempo disco compilation from How Do You Are? featuring gems from these female artists, released between '74 and '82. Includes...
      • Terea – Pretty Bird
      • Marti Caine – Love The Way You Love Me
      • Diane Tell – Mon Ami-e
      • Lulu – I Love To Boogie
      • Karla Bonoff – Isn't It Always Love
      • Franne Golde – Here I Go Fallin' in Love Again
      • Martee Lebous – For David
      • Lonette McKee – The Way I Want To Touch You
      • Kristle Murden – I Can't Let Go
      • Janis Siegel – Lovin' Eyes
      • Linda Tillery – Womanly Way
      • Ullanda McCullough – I’ll Just Die
      • Nicolette Larson – Baby Don't You Do It
      • Valerie Carter – The Story Of Love
      • Elkie Brooks – The Rising Cost Of Love
      • Holly Near – Back Off
      • 2×LP£20.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      Under The Influence Vol. 8: Compiled By Woody BianchiVarious ArtistsZ Records
      Z Records continues its commitment to unearthing the obscure and long forgotten club tracks from the last 40 years through the ever-popular 'Under The...
      • Original Just Us – You're My Latest Inspiration
      • Coco York & Serge Ermoll Ensemble – Come On Everybody
      • Ciecle – Disco Break (Woody Bianchi edit)
      • GC Cameron – If I Love You
      • Rev Jerry Burns & The Youth Ensemble – Rapture
      • Sunny Gayle – I Wanna Know
      • The Magic City Band – Hot Flashes
      • Arlana – Springtime
      • Jay Player – Love Is The Answer
      • Razz Ma Tazz – Sugar Sugar Sugar
      • Rideout – Someone Special
      • Formula One – Can You Feel It
      • Ipanema Brothers – Rio De Janeiro (Woody Bianchi edit)
      • The Variations – I Know Why You're Here
      • 1. Original Just Us – You're My Latest Inspiration
      • 2. Coco York & Serge Ermoll Ensemble – Come On Everybody
      • 3. Ciecle – Disco Break (Woody Bianchi edit)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 2×LP£18.99
        Out of stock
      • 2×CD£14.99
        Out of stock