Browsing: Blues CDs

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Rosco GordonT-Model BoogieOfficial
    Compiles some of the greatest tunes from the Memphis R&B singer and pianist.
      Roy BrownGood Rockin' TonightPilz
      Compiles some of Roy Brown's greatest.
        Amos MilburnJukebox Hits 1948-1953Acrobat
        Master of many a rhythm n' blues classics from the late 40s and early 50s, included here is the seminal "One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer", a massive...
          Roy Roberts ExperienceRoy Roberts ExperiencePerfect Toy
          Critics and concertgoers love his live performances and call him a living blues legend. Record collectors of soul and funk 45s consider many of his early...
          • Roy Roberts Experience – I'm Number One (I Want Your Crown Mr. Brown)
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Got To Have All Your Love
          • Roy Roberts Experience – So Much In Lov
          • Roy Roberts Experience – I Know What To Do To Satisfy You (vocal)
          • Roy Roberts Experience – You Move Me
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Returning From Cloud 9
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Stop (Watch What You Doing To Me) [vocal]
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Bee Hive (Part 1)
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Let's Wrap Up Tonight Baby
          • Roy Roberts Experience – Thinking About You
          • Roy Roberts Experience – You And Me Together (Part 1)
          • LP£12.99
            Out of stock
          • CD£11.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          The Allman Brothers BandThe Allman Brothers BandCapricorn Records
          Debut studio album from The Allman Brothers Band. A bold, powerful, hard-edged, soulful essay in electric blues - every track a winner!
            Muddy WatersElectric Mud (1968)Cadet Concept
            Heavy, Heavy, Heavy psychedelic funk rock! One of the finest albums recorded on Cadet - Marshall Chess's off-shoot label for Chess Records. Featuring the...
            • Muddy Waters – i just want to make love to you
            • CD£6.99
              In stockAdd to Bag
            • New LP £13.99
              Out of stock