Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Tubby Hayes QuartetGrits, Beans and Greens: The Lost Fontana Studio Session 1969Fontana Jazz
    A previously unissued studio album recorded by the iconic British jazz saxophonist Tubby Hayes from 1969! The sessions are being hailed as among the very...
    • Tubby Hayes Quartet – For Members Only (take 2)
    • Tubby Hayes Quartet – Grits, Beans and Greens (take 4)
    • Tubby Hayes Quartet – Rumpus (take 1)
    • Tubby Hayes Quartet – You Know I Care (take 2)
    • Tubby Hayes Quartet – Where Am I Going? (take 3)
    • LP£21.99
      inc. booklet insert
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • 2×CD£15.99
      Deluxe hardback package + 52 page booklet
      In stockAdd to Bag