Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Philip GlassHeroes SymphonyDeutsche Grammophon
    The American composers orchestra Dennis Russell Davies and concerto for violin and orchestra.  
      • LP (180 gram)£22.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£7.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Philip GlassThe PhotographerMusic On Vinyl Classical
      One of Philip Glass' most essential works, bridging the gap between Einstein On The Beach and Koyaanisqatsi. Melding classical chamber orchestra sounds...
      • Philip Glass – ACT I: "A Gentleman's Honor" (Vocal)
      • Philip Glass – ACT II
      • Philip Glass – "A Gentleman's Honor" (Instrumental)
      • Philip Glass – ACT III
      Philip GlassGlassworksSony Classical
      Glassworks is beautiful thing, gentler and more reflective than the vibrant, glittering repetitions which are typically associated with Philip Glass