Time added




    You can save genre and format selections as shortcuts for quick access to your favourite sections.

      You can save this selection to your shortcuts. Log in or create an account to use this feature.

    Marcellus PittmanFruits And Vegetable Groove / Love 4 My KinfolkUnirhythm
    Marcellus Pittman on a beats tip with two heavy, instrumental hip-hop inspired cuts. Killer 45 via his own Unirhythm imprint!
    • Marcellus Pittman – Fruits And Vegetable Groove
    • Marcellus Pittman – Love 4 My Kinfolk
    Marcellus PittmanSomething Like a DreamUnirhythm
    Marcellus Pittman's is back with his second EP of 2018 on his own Unirhythm Records. Features a edit from Jamie 326 of his oddball acid masterpiece 'There's...
    • Marcellus Pittman – A Dream (Something Like)
    • Marcellus Pittman – There's Somebody Out There (Jamie:326 edit)
    • Marcellus Pittman – Breath Beat
    Marcellus PittmanCan’t Forget About YouUnirhythm
    Detroit's Marcellus Pittman is back with three tracks of smudged, out-there, beatdown house vibes on how own Unirhythm label.
    • Marcellus Pittman – Can’t Forget About You
    • Marcellus Pittman – Love Is All
    • Marcellus Pittman – Creepy Crawlers 2
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanRevenge For Nothing / Red Dogon StarUnirhythm
    Detroit's Marcellus Pittman jams the box on this killer lo-fi house and techno single that employs elements of new wave and minimal synth music - monster!
    • Marcellus Pittman – Revenge For Nothing
    • Marcellus Pittman – Red Dogon Star
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanEastside Story EPSeventh Sign
    With a distinctive sound that pulls together soul and electronic texture into a form without comparison, Marcellus already boasts a formidable track record. He...
    • Marcellus Pittman – An Afternoons Delight
    • Marcellus Pittman – The Mad Underdog
    • Marcellus Pittman – You Want Me
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanSneak Attack / Random Acts Of InsanityUnirhythm
    This long awaited 12” from Marcellus Pittman has finally surfaced with two killer tracks from his debut album ‘Pieces'. Don't sleep!
    • Marcellus Pittman – Sneak Attack
    • Marcellus Pittman – Random Acts Of Insanity
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanDo You Like Music E.PDownbeat
    Three Chairs member Marcellus Pittman sets the mood on these two an umistakably Detroit-flavoured tracks - warm melodic keys, deep kicks and hazy atmospherics! 
    • Marcellus Pittman – Our Time Is Now
    • Marcellus Pittman – Extra Credits
    • Marcellus Pittman – Happy To Be Here
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanErase The PainFIT
    “Erase The Pain,” is a mutated acid banger carefully arranged to be absolutely devastating when in the right hands. Twisted bass lines and...
    • Marcellus Pittman – Erase The Pain
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Marcellus PittmanPiecesSound Signature
    Raw Tech-soul from by far the quiestest of the 3 Chairs members (alongside Moodymann, Rick Wilhite and Theo Parrish), with only a handful of scattered...
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.O.M Project remix
    • Marcellus Pittman – Sneak Attack
    • Marcellus Pittman – T.S.O.T (Jamie 326 edit)
    • Marcellus Pittman – Loneliness Leave Me Alone
    • Marcellus Pittman – Chicago Nights
    • Marcellus Pittman – Random Acts Of Insanity
    • CD£16.99
      Out of stock